PERFORMANCES & TICKETS


THE FULL BRITT SEASON IS ON SALE ON SALE NOW!

Gift certificates are available in increments of $10 or more, and can be used for tickets and memberships. To purchase, CLICK HERE or call the Britt office at 541-773-6077.

Warning! Many ticket resellers such as Stubhub, Seat Geeks and Tickets-Center offer Britt tickets at inflated prices. Purchase your tickets to Britt concerts only at BrittFest.org to get the lowest prices possible and to be guaranteed that your ticket is legitimate. Britt cannot guarantee ticket purchases made at other websites.

Lead Sponsor: Toyota

JULY

Kris Kristofferson & The Strangers
Monday, July1 • 8:45 p.m.
BEST OF BRITT - SOLD OUT!
Monday, July 1 • 5:00 p.m.
Michael Franti & Spearhead
Tuesday, July 2 • 7:00 p.m.
Umphrey's McGee
Friday, July 5 • 6:00 p.m.
Mandolin Orange
Saturday, July 6 • 7:30 p.m.
Dwight Yoakam
Sunday, July 7 • 7:30 p.m.
An evening with Chicago
Wednesday, July 17 • 7:30 p.m.
Rodrigo y Gabriela - Mettavolution Tour
Thursday, July 18 • 7:30 p.m.
Trampled By Turtles
Sunday, July 21 • 7:00 p.m.
TDT: Family Night
Tuesday, July 23 • 7:30 p.m.
BFO: Beethoven & Elgar | Oliver Herbert
Sunday, July 28 • 8:00 p.m.
TDT: Community Night
Tuesday, July 30 • 7:30 p.m.